To read about the latest news, please scroll below.  To view a news article in the archives, choose from the drop-down menu on the left.


Results of the 2015 Annual Election

Posted on November 20, 2015 in News

The following were elected at the Annual Meeting/Election held on November 19, 2015 for terms beginning on January 1, 2016:


President*: Altom Maglio (Maglio Christopher & Toale)
President-Elect: Edward Passarelli (ENRD, U.S. DOJ)
Treasurer: Matthew Solomson (Anthem Inc.)
Secretary: William Bergmann (Baker Hostetler)

Board of Governors (3 year term):

Stacey Grigsby (Boies Schiller)
Bob Huffman (Akin Gump)
Rob Stewart (Tax Division, U.S. DOJ)
Frank Singer (ENRD, U.S. DOJ)

* Pursuant to the CFC Bar Association Bylaws, Altom Maglio, the 2015 President-Elect, automatically succeeds to the position of President on January 1, 2016, and current President, Mary Abate, serves as Immediate Past President.