BAR LEADERSHIP 2017


Officers

Board of Governors

Honorary Governors

President

Edward Passarelli
U.S. Department of Justice
Environment & Natural Resources Division
Washington, DC
edward.passarelli@usdoj.gov

President-Elect

William Bergmann
Baker & Hostetler LLP
Washington, DC
Tel: (202) 861-1549
wbergmann@bakerlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Altom Maglio
Maglio, Christopher & Toale, PA
Sarasota, FL
Tel: (888) 952-5242
amm@mctlawyers.com

Treasurer

James Connor
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
Washington, DC
james.connor@usdoj.gov

Secretary

James Boland
Venable LLP
Tysons Corner, VA
Tel: (703) 760-1997
jyboland@Venable.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Term Expiring December 2017

Mary Abate
U.S. Department of Justice
Tax Division, Court of Federal Claims Section
Washington, DC
Tel: (202) 307-6507
mary.m.abate@usdoj.gov

Jon Burd
Wiley Rein LLP
Washington, DC
Tel: (202) 719-7172
jburd@wileyrein.com

Allison Kidd-Miller

U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division, National Courts Section
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 305-3020
allison.kidd-miller@usdoj.gov

Anuj Vohra
Covington Burling
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 662-5362
avohra@cov.com

Term Expiring December 2018

Stacey Grigsby
Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 237-2727 
sgrigsby@BSFLLP.com

Mike McLaren
Black McLaren Jones Ryland & Griffee, P.C.
Memphis, TN
Tel:  (901) 762-0535
mmclaren@blackmclaw.com

Frank Singer
U.S. Department of Justice
Environment & Natural Resources Division
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 616-9409
frank.singer@usdoj.gov

Rob Stewart
U.S. Department of Justice
Tax Division
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 307-6493
george.r.stewart@usdoj.gov

Term Expiring December 2019

Fredrick Crombie
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP
San Francisco, CA
Tel:  (415) 772-5759
fcrombie@coblentzlaw.com

Alex Hontos
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Minneapolis, MN
Tel:  (612) 492-6634
hontos.alex@dorsey.com

Gary Hausken
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 307-0342
gary.hausken@usdoj.gov

Doug Mickle
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 307-0383
douglas.mickle@usdoj.gov
 

The Honorable Patricia E. Campbell-Smith
Chief Judge
U.S. Court of Federal Claims

Lisa Reyes
Acting Clerk of the Court
U.S. Court of Federal Claims