BAR LEADERSHIP 2021


Officers

Board of Governors

Honorary Governors

President

Allison Kidd-Miller
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
National Courts Section
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 305-3020
Allison.Kidd.Miller.cfcbar@gmail.com

President-Elect

Jon Burd
Wiley Rein LLP
Washington, DC
Tel: (202) 719-7172
jburd@wileyrein.com

Immediate Past President

James Boland
Venable LLP
Tysons Corner, VA
Tel: (703) 760-1997
jyboland@Venable.com

Treasurer

William Bergmann
Baker & Hostetler LLP
Washington, DC
Tel: (202) 861-1549
wbergmann@bakerlaw.com

Secretary

Colleen Hartley
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
Washington, DC
Tel: 202.616.3644
colleen.hartley@usdoj.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Term Expiring December 2021

Renée J. Gentry, Esq.
The Law Office of Renée J. Gentry, Esq.
2020 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW #164
Washington DC 20006
Tel:  (202) 505-6435
renee@gentryesq.com

Alex Hontos
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Minneapolis, MN
Tel:  (612) 492-6634
hontos.alex@dorsey.com

Edward Passarelli
U.S. Department of Justice
ENRD Natural Resources Section
Washington, DC
edward.passarelli@usdoj.gov

Robert Shapiro
Duane Morris LLP
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 776-7867
rshapiro@duanemorris.com


Term Expiring December 2022

Scott Bolden
U.S. Department of Justice
Intellectual Property Section
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 307-0262
scott.bolden@usdoj.gov

Stacey Grigsby
Covington & Burling LLP
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 662-5238 
sgrigsby@cov.com 

David Harrington
U.S. Department of Justice
ENRD Natural Resources Section
Washington, DC
Tel: (202) 305-0244
david.harrington2@usdoj.gov

Rob Stewart
U.S. Department of Justice
Tax Division
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 307-6493
george.r.stewart@usdoj.gov


Term Expiring December 2023

Julia Collison
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
Torts Branch
Washington, DC
Tel:  202-305-0102
julia.collison@usdoj.gov

Leah Durant
Law Offices of Leah V. Durant, PLLC
Washington, DC
Tel:  202-800-1711
ldurant@durantllc.com

Danielle Sgro
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
Civil Fraud Section
Washington, DC
danielle.l.sgro@usdoj.gov

Amanda Tantum
U.S. Department of Justice
Civil Division
National Courts Section
Washington, DC
Tel:  (202) 616-8131
amanda.tantum@usdoj.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Honorable Elaine D. Kaplan
Chief Judge
U.S. Court of Federal Claims

The Honorable Loren A. Smith
Court Liaison to the Bar Association

Lisa Reyes
Clerk of the Court
U.S. Court of Federal Claims